View Newcastle Escorts Availability Calendar for North East Incalls And Outcalls
Browse Our Latest Selection of Stunning Newcastle And North East Escorts
Join the Finest and Most Prestige Escort Agency In Newcastle and the North East.
Join the Finest and Most Prestige Escort Agency In Newcastle and the North East. View our range of North East Banners
Todays Escorts
Todays Incalls In Newcastle
Georgia 10:00-1:00
Emily 10:00-0:00
Hollie 12:00-0:00
Leila 12:00-17:00
Kat 14:00-22:00
Gina 15:00-22:00
Taylor 15:00-23:00
Paige 17:00-23:00
Libby 18:00-0:00
Tamzin 18:30-22:30
Kia 19:00-0:00
Todays Outcalls In North East
Georgia 10:00-1:00
Emily 10:00-0:00
Hollie 12:00-0:00
Leila 12:00-17:00
Kat 14:00-22:00
Gina 15:00-22:00
Taylor 15:00-23:00
Paige 17:00-23:00
Libby 18:00-0:00
Tamzin 18:30-22:30
Kia 19:00-0:00
 
EscortsNewcastle Graphic
 
View Full Calendar
 
Latest Newcastle Escorts
Hollie - Newcastle
Harriot - Newcastle
Paige - Newcastle
Olivia - Newcastle
Taylor - Newcastle
 
Latest Escorts In North East
Georgia - Gateshead
Kimberley - Newcastle
Bailey - Newcastle
Tamzin - Newcastle
Bailey - Newcastle
Kat - Newcastle
Zara - Newcastle
Bailey - Newcastle
Frankie - Newcastle
Kimberley - Newcastle
Kat - Newcastle
Faye - Newcastle
Jennifer - Newcastle
Bailey - Newcastle
Brooke - Newcastle
Rebecca - Newcastle
 
EscortsNewcastle Graphic
 
All Escort Reviews
All Agency Reviews
 
Submit Review

Please feel free to leave a review about our Newcastle escort agency. We always appreciate client feedback. These reviews can really help you decide if you would like to see a gorgeous escort from our Newcastle escort agency. We have many years experience which means that we really know how to run a professional and elite Newcastle escort service. You can also review individual escorts, please go to the Newcastle escort reviews page to see the client reviews for all of our escorts.

John
Excellent Service & prompt
Review submitted on Wed 7 Dec 2011
Philip
Thanks for setting up the appointment and passing on my request to Kimberley, she really did surpass my expectations with that dress she wore.
Review submitted on Mon 5 Dec 2011
Nick Scorched
If Carlsberg did escorts...
Review submitted on Sat 3 Dec 2011
Shaun mr tickles
Thanks wons again mr tickle.x
Review submitted on Sat 3 Dec 2011
bri
good sit best girls
Review submitted on Thu 1 Dec 2011
Andy
very good agency
Review submitted on Wed 30 Nov 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Thanks what a good agency.x
Review submitted on Mon 28 Nov 2011
dave c
freindly and helpfull
Review submitted on Sun 27 Nov 2011
CannyGazza
Fabulous agency !
Review submitted on Thu 24 Nov 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Thanks for been a good agency.x
Review submitted on Sun 20 Nov 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Thanks for an other ticklish ladie mr tickle.x
Review submitted on Thu 17 Nov 2011
Charlie
Agency is very good ..
Review submitted on Tue 15 Nov 2011
Shaun mr tickles
Spot on wons again thanks mr tickles.x
Review submitted on Sat 12 Nov 2011
Andy
thanks for the professional coordination
Review submitted on Sun 13 Nov 2011
Andy
thanks for the professional coordination
Review submitted on Sun 13 Nov 2011
Paul
The Ladies on the helpdesk were on both occasions helpful and considerate. On my first visit i got lost and missed half an hour of my visit but she kept me calm even though i had a pent up frustration that needed to be dealt with and on the second occasion i was half an hour early but she managed to talk me in to holding on to my needs.
Review submitted on Fri 4 Nov 2011
richard
no problems here were very helpful when i called them would deffo use again
Review submitted on Sat 5 Nov 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Good agency.x
Review submitted on Sat 5 Nov 2011
Maxi Jazz
Incredible customer service
Review submitted on Thu 3 Nov 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Great agency thanks mr tickle.xx
Review submitted on Thu 3 Nov 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Very good agency have good christmas you lot.xx
Review submitted on Mon 31 Oct 2011
Paul
Everything was spot on
Review submitted on Thu 27 Oct 2011
Scottish josh
Very helpful as I don't know Newcastle at all, found the place perfectly on time from their directions - thank you!
Review submitted on Fri 28 Oct 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Best agency in newcastle thanks.x
Review submitted on Sat 29 Oct 2011
K party boy
Thankyou agency, great service.
Review submitted on Sat 22 Oct 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Thanks for finding ticklish ladies .xxx
Review submitted on Sat 22 Oct 2011
G!!
GREAT AGENCY......DO NOT LET NIKKI GO LOL X
Review submitted on Wed 19 Oct 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Thankyou for finding me ladies that love to be tickled
Review submitted on Wed 19 Oct 2011
Steve
Polite, efficient booking, what more can you ask for.
Review submitted on Tue 4 Oct 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Very good agency thanks
Review submitted on Sat 8 Oct 2011
keef
this agency is top class. The Best
Review submitted on Fri 30 Sep 2011
Shaun mr tickle
Very good agency thanks
Review submitted on Sat 1 Oct 2011
Hotel
Efficient and polite.
Review submitted on Wed 21 Sep 2011
Shaun
Very good agency thanks
Review submitted on Wed 21 Sep 2011
Shaun
Spot on agency thanks
Review submitted on Wed 21 Sep 2011
Shaun
Great agency thanks for finding me ticklish ladies.x
Review submitted on Thu 22 Sep 2011
Shaun
Very good agency
Review submitted on Sat 17 Sep 2011
William
Easy to deal with, very professional.
Review submitted on Sat 17 Sep 2011
James
As usual the agency provided me with a faultless service. Keep up the good work.
Review submitted on Wed 14 Sep 2011
james
Once again the agency provided a great speedy service with no problems. Keep up the good work.
Review submitted on Sat 10 Sep 2011
Shaun
Very agency and all the best
Review submitted on Mon 12 Sep 2011
dutch dude
Very professional service. Thanks.
Review submitted on Wed 31 Aug 2011
dave
reception is much improved. very best ever. no problems at all.
Review submitted on Wed 27 Jul 2011
steve photographer
can you tell kia she's pure awesome & hopefully il be back!
Review submitted on Sat 27 Aug 2011
Mike
Great agency, best looking girls, all classy, very friendly, and mostly very skilled.
Review submitted on Sun 7 Aug 2011
Dave
I would just like to say thank you for your friendly help and understanding this week whilst trying to arrange the appointment I wished for. Due to various things it didn't happen , but never mind , maybe another day. Thanks once again for your great service. Dave.
Review submitted on Sat 20 Aug 2011
king ahmed
Agency good.
Review submitted on Sat 16 Jul 2011
Faiseee
Such a pleasant agency the lady on the gone is so kind patient and gentle I wish I can see her once and thank her
Review submitted on Wed 20 Jul 2011
Phil
Fine - very helpful with a short-notice appointment
Review submitted on Fri 22 Jul 2011
paul
helpfull freindly service thankyou guys
Review submitted on Wed 6 Jul 2011
jim bob
friendly warm helpfull people
Review submitted on Wed 6 Jul 2011
George
excellant service, I was held up for 15 minutesyesterday, so I was late for my appointment, but they were very understanding and accomadating, so I just want to apoligise for that
Review submitted on Tue 21 Jun 2011
Amarretto
highly recommended. special girl last night
Review submitted on Wed 8 Jun 2011
Werewolf?
Another apointment arranged by an excellent team.
Review submitted on Thu 9 Jun 2011
PAUL THE PUSSY PUNISHER
Thanks again for your help
Review submitted on Mon 13 Jun 2011
greg
Great agency by far the best in newcas
Review submitted on Wed 15 Jun 2011
Phil
Good agency, got what you asked for and very organised.
Review submitted on Wed 18 May 2011
PAUL THE PUSSY PUNISHER
Thank you for all the help.
Review submitted on Wed 25 May 2011
PRASHANTH
THE AGENCY IS GOOD THEY RESPECT EACH AND EVERY ONE.....
Review submitted on Sat 28 May 2011
PAUL
Thank you for all the help
Review submitted on Thu 2 Jun 2011
Dave
Everything went ahead as arranged, no problems.
Review submitted on Fri 3 Jun 2011
A modern couplle
We have dealt with the agency on a couple of occasions now, and find that the no nonsense professional staff have been direct and helpful, so much so that this agency is the only one we will ever use.
Review submitted on Tue 10 May 2011
Chris aka Carl
Excellent pro service
Review submitted on Tue 10 May 2011
Chris aka Carl
Great job guys, and girls, really great pro service
Review submitted on Tue 10 May 2011
Philip
Yous are great on the phone, very professional and discreet. Thanks.
Review submitted on Mon 9 May 2011
H
TOO NICE THE AGENCY IS, FRIENDLY WHEN YOU CALL THEM
Review submitted on Thu 5 May 2011
Richard
Great agency, always spot on never any problems
Review submitted on Fri 29 Apr 2011
Jeff
Good friendly service from the agency.
Review submitted on Wed 27 Apr 2011
Wimpy
In awe of that aswner! Really cool!
Review submitted on Fri 22 Apr 2011
trevd
Have Used Others but the ladies hear are just Number 1 no need to go anywhere else now.
Review submitted on Mon 18 Apr 2011
john
Agency excellent
Review submitted on Thu 7 Apr 2011
Peter
What a great agency - not only an excellent choice of ladies but they are helpful and go out of their way to ensure you get the very best. Thank you.
Review submitted on Fri 8 Apr 2011
shaun
easy and uncomplicated, helpful and straightforward.
Review submitted on Sun 27 Mar 2011
just
the agency is amzing really freindly on the phone best agency ever
Review submitted on Sun 27 Mar 2011
bob
great agency
Review submitted on Sat 19 Mar 2011
Dave
thanks for the great service. very professional and easy to book.. thanks
Review submitted on Sat 19 Mar 2011
Paul
If all your girls are like Emily, you are on to a winner.
Review submitted on Sat 19 Mar 2011
TheTongueMan
Excellent service
Review submitted on Sat 19 Mar 2011
Jay
keep up the good work guys and find more girls like Macy!
Review submitted on Tue 22 Mar 2011
sikandar
a good service provider in the north side...thts why i only and always use this agency...
Review submitted on Wed 9 Mar 2011
james
Thank you for an excellent service once again
Review submitted on Fri 11 Mar 2011
james
As always you provide an excellent service. thank you
Review submitted on Fri 11 Mar 2011
Neil
good service
Review submitted on Sun 13 Mar 2011
Dave
I cannot fault the outstanding service provided by this agency. From the telephone contact to the management and, of course, the companionship of the lovely girls it is refreshingly reliable. I would have no hesitation in recommending this service to a friend.
Review submitted on Mon 14 Mar 2011
Down South Mike
Friendly but professional so you know what is expected. If you are new to this, they will make sure you feel comfortable. The girl I was with seemed very happy with them too so good all round.
Review submitted on Sat 5 Mar 2011
KC
Excellent rates service and website
Review submitted on Thu 3 Mar 2011
raj
I have been with alot of agencys in my time and i just got to say this is the best 1 all the girls are beautiful xx
Review submitted on Tue 1 Mar 2011
karl
I am a MASSIVE fan of the agency!, georgia is by far the best escort that I have ever met and I can't sing her praises loud enough, she is like a geordie kim kardashian :-). Also the best oral I have ever had in my life Ever! This girl is magic! Any man who likes latino looking women with a amazing personality then georgia is the girl for you.
Review submitted on Tue 1 Mar 2011
OT Dave
First time with this agency, all went very smoothly, Thanks.
Review submitted on Sat 26 Feb 2011
Terry
Highly recommended, will use again.
Review submitted on Tue 22 Feb 2011
Terry
Very easy to deal with, professional and efficient. Will definitely use them again.
Review submitted on Tue 22 Feb 2011
ABBAS
Thanks a lot
Review submitted on Sun 20 Feb 2011
Jack
top agency with the sexy stunners that men want!
Review submitted on Wed 16 Feb 2011
lee
just keep on having a good girl like Macy. She is lovely.
Review submitted on Fri 11 Feb 2011
Macy
Just keep on doing what you are doing now, by bringing nice and polite ladies like Macy.
Review submitted on Fri 11 Feb 2011
Lee
keep on the best service you are offering.
Review submitted on Fri 11 Feb 2011
Mark H
keep them beauties coming.
Review submitted on Sun 6 Feb 2011
John
The agency is excellent.
Review submitted on Wed 2 Feb 2011
DAVE
SPOT ON BOOKING
Review submitted on Fri 21 Jan 2011
ray
Very good, the phone was answered quickly and professionally. Thank you.
Review submitted on Sat 22 Jan 2011
Carl
Great job as always, friendly and helpful, well done
Review submitted on Sat 15 Jan 2011
steve
Guys you have a good agency but this girl does nothing for your reputation, you need more girls like gina, natalie, tamzin etc
Review submitted on Sat 15 Jan 2011
Charlie
A first rate agency, with a high attention to professionalism and class. I always feel catered to in the best ways, and always - always - have my expectations exceeded!
Review submitted on Tue 18 Jan 2011
nicholas mc crossan
great agency real nice when you phone to make booking ... if any pple i know are down newcastle they certainly will be recomended to use your agency first from me awsome service.
Review submitted on Tue 4 Jan 2011
Fantasy Guy
would highly recomend
Review submitted on Thu 6 Jan 2011
KEITH
The agency has never let me down always good girls thanks again
Review submitted on Thu 6 Jan 2011
mark h
cum up trumps again,great and very helpful agency.cheers .Mark H
Review submitted on Sat 8 Jan 2011
scott
this agency is the best ever man xx
Review submitted on Mon 29 Nov 2010
Mark H
keep up the good work in finding all these delightful,gorgeous women,all the best for xmas....
Review submitted on Fri 3 Dec 2010
Andy
agency is always highly proffesional.
Review submitted on Sat 4 Dec 2010
Fat Tony
Very helpful and efficient,
Review submitted on Sun 5 Dec 2010
Fat Tony
Very helpful and efficient,
Review submitted on Sun 5 Dec 2010
Michael
Fantastic service. Thanks.
Review submitted on Mon 6 Dec 2010
mark h
once again,best agency in the north. big cheers...
Review submitted on Fri 10 Dec 2010
Simon
Agency were great
Review submitted on Sat 11 Dec 2010
Simon
agency were great
Review submitted on Sat 11 Dec 2010
Charlie
Great agency - helpful, accommodating, and discrete. They are the best by far.
Review submitted on Sat 11 Dec 2010
Wagner Love
Effiecient as ever
Review submitted on Tue 14 Dec 2010
scott
this is the best agency
Review submitted on Sun 28 Nov 2010
david
escorts newcastle are always friendly on the phone, and have the best girls about.
Review submitted on Thu 18 Nov 2010
Jatt iz tatt
ESCORT NEWCASTLE = WOW!!!
Review submitted on Sun 21 Nov 2010
Carl
Great service as usual, pat yourselves on the back guys "and girls", you are really great to deal with.
Review submitted on Mon 15 Nov 2010
Lex
1st Class, no problems with bookings or advice..
Review submitted on Thu 4 Nov 2010
Andy
professional and good cust service. apartment is clean and tidy.
Review submitted on Tue 2 Nov 2010
stevie
Great service booking Sasha, very helpful, I will using this Agency again
Review submitted on Wed 27 Oct 2010
ascot
would like to thank agency for there recomendation.
Review submitted on Sat 23 Oct 2010
Dave
Kelp up the good work!
Review submitted on Wed 20 Oct 2010
ben
Recomended by ex escort demi. Really easy to book, girls are on time and nice appartment. glad i booked and will do in the future.
Review submitted on Fri 22 Oct 2010
Bill
Courteous, helpfull but most of all discrete
Review submitted on Wed 20 Oct 2010
karan singh
thanks you very much and its very easy process to book a client thanks buddies.
Review submitted on Mon 18 Oct 2010
keef
THE BEST, DONT TRY THE REST
Review submitted on Fri 15 Oct 2010
james
Once again the agency set up my appointment quickly and I had no problems. Great service.
Review submitted on Tue 12 Oct 2010
Two-girl_Jon
Very professional. Great set up. Nice work fellas!
Review submitted on Tue 12 Oct 2010
The Couple
Very helpful efficient patient and very very discreet
Review submitted on Sat 9 Oct 2010
Tom
Great service all round
Review submitted on Tue 5 Oct 2010
bigrod
Bestever angency
Review submitted on Mon 4 Oct 2010
Sunny
Great service as always
Review submitted on Wed 29 Sep 2010
Graham
This agency just gets better and better. Awesome
Review submitted on Thu 30 Sep 2010
steve
you were fast and will use your agency again anad again
Review submitted on Thu 30 Sep 2010
marc
Thankyou for your help you are a good agency. Thats why i keep using you thanks.
Review submitted on Mon 27 Sep 2010
gordon
EXCELLENT AGENCY
Review submitted on Tue 28 Sep 2010
Banker
Newcastle escort do not let naomi leave your agency tie her up if you have to lol
Review submitted on Sun 26 Sep 2010
007
very helpfull, made alternative arangements to make it easier for me to get to my appointment on time and with the least bit of diffuclty due to road closures.
Review submitted on Sun 19 Sep 2010
Steve
As always, very professional, despite a slight glitch which was sorted out immediately. Thanks
Review submitted on Mon 20 Sep 2010
007
Nice and easy instructions. Always helpfull and polite. Never leave you hanging on the phone for long.
Review submitted on Thu 16 Sep 2010
David
Agency is very efficient in handling appointments, well done.
Review submitted on Thu 16 Sep 2010
TM
Handled the business portion well, thanks,..
Review submitted on Sat 18 Sep 2010
David
good stuff. be back soon
Review submitted on Wed 15 Sep 2010
dave
the best gaency in town hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Review submitted on Sat 11 Sep 2010
anjay
very good agency first time will be back had a good time
Review submitted on Sun 12 Sep 2010
KEEF
This agency is the best dont go anywhere else. Top Guys
Review submitted on Fri 27 Aug 2010
andy
hi thank you were very helpful
Review submitted on Thu 26 Aug 2010
David
thank you escortsnortheast for sorting this wonderful hour for me, the guy that made my booking was most pleasant and helpful.
Review submitted on Wed 25 Aug 2010
john
This agency is the best in northeast....Tough at top as there say......
Review submitted on Thu 19 Aug 2010
Safe Engineer
Very safe and efficient agency. The best in town.
Review submitted on Mon 23 Aug 2010
Kane
Thankyou for recommending Natalie great girl great service all round
Review submitted on Wed 11 Aug 2010
Dave
Thanks for organising this appointment.
Review submitted on Thu 12 Aug 2010
TAYAB JUTT
u guys rock
Review submitted on Sat 7 Aug 2010
john
excellent service from the agency. Wrll organised.Could not fault them
Review submitted on Sat 7 Aug 2010
geoff
super service
Review submitted on Wed 4 Aug 2010
MrWomble
As always - excellent top class service - you guys know you're the best so why do i keep telling you - Darren - Gateshead
Review submitted on Fri 30 Jul 2010
GG
thanks for ringing me back after natalie had a cancelation to get me in great service
Review submitted on Fri 30 Jul 2010
lee
gina great will book again soon thanks leex
Review submitted on Thu 22 Jul 2010
Keith
Great service as always
Review submitted on Tue 20 Jul 2010
shyDavid
agency was very helpful, specially when it came to directions. they will make sure you find your way there no matter how retarted like me you are with directions :)
Review submitted on Mon 19 Jul 2010
Mark
Used a few different agencys before but keep having to cum back here simply the best
Review submitted on Sat 17 Jul 2010
lee
Best up here! Onto a winner with nikki
Review submitted on Wed 14 Jul 2010
omar
great service again
Review submitted on Fri 9 Jul 2010
Carl
Great service as usual....
Review submitted on Mon 12 Jul 2010
RAV
Good Escort..
Review submitted on Wed 30 Jun 2010
Michel
Very good service. Thank you for the efficient arrangement.
Review submitted on Thu 1 Jul 2010
mr k
Friendly, excellent service
Review submitted on Tue 22 Jun 2010
mr matt
last min booking very well met. thanks
Review submitted on Tue 22 Jun 2010
Dudu
Agency very professional, thanks!
Review submitted on Thu 17 Jun 2010
Mike
First time i have spoke to a lady on the phone, didnt catch her name but sorted everything out very quickly for me. Overall great agency
Review submitted on Fri 11 Jun 2010
kev
superb better than what you could expect
Review submitted on Thu 10 Jun 2010
kev
the next time im in o near newcastle georga and zoe are going to be mine for the night if they are'nt already booked months in advance, thanks for such a great night girls. ( will see you soon ). xxx
Review submitted on Thu 10 Jun 2010
kev
it does exactly what it says on the label. an abselutely GREAT night
Review submitted on Thu 10 Jun 2010
john
Spot on, accurate & slick operation
Review submitted on Fri 4 Jun 2010
Keith
Great service
Review submitted on Fri 4 Jun 2010
paul
sophie was very helpfull thankyou.
Review submitted on Tue 1 Jun 2010
tom
Asked for top escort to do wine dine and overnight.Got what I asked for,thanks E.N.
Review submitted on Sun 30 May 2010
ola
Saw gorgeous Faye today and seen some lovely girls too in the past like lovely Aimee, Gemma and old faces like Jasmine and Suzy. In all, these girls have being in the job for relatively long and short periods, and got/still getting more professional, while some are relatively new and learning disappointing tricks to use for clients ... Always keep your girls as lovely as they are please.x
Review submitted on Wed 26 May 2010
Paul
Every thing ran smoothly no hassle
Review submitted on Mon 24 May 2010
Shy boy
Friendly understanding agency
Review submitted on Sun 23 May 2010
Mr P
PROFESSIONAL AGENCY 10/10 NIKKI IS A BEAUTY!!
Review submitted on Thu 13 May 2010
chris
wonderful agency,i lik ur place..
Review submitted on Wed 12 May 2010
mike
Great service.
Review submitted on Sun 9 May 2010
john tie
good service ,
Review submitted on Sat 8 May 2010
Danny
Really helpful
Review submitted on Thu 6 May 2010
Simon
Prompt and efficient.
Review submitted on Fri 7 May 2010
andy
thanks for meeting my requirements, your recomendations where spot on. thanks.
Review submitted on Tue 4 May 2010
goblin
Well run, discrete, polite = Highly Recommended - Will use again. Nice choice of girls
Review submitted on Fri 30 Apr 2010
Dudu
The only genuine and the best agency in North East.
Review submitted on Fri 30 Apr 2010
Sean
BEST AGENCY IN THE WHOLE OF THE NORTH!!!!! FACT!!!!!!
Review submitted on Wed 28 Apr 2010
RAV
The best agency as compared to others...
Review submitted on Wed 28 Apr 2010
omar
professional as always
Review submitted on Fri 23 Apr 2010
DJ
Very good service from the agency.
Review submitted on Sat 24 Apr 2010
The one
Excellent agency natalie on time and everything ran smooth thanks again newcastle escorts
Review submitted on Wed 21 Apr 2010
Sunny
Great service as always
Review submitted on Tue 20 Apr 2010
omar
rob and the agency first class dont go anywhere else
Review submitted on Tue 20 Apr 2010
Umar
only the best agency in the north east. Thanks a lot
Review submitted on Mon 19 Apr 2010
Mike
Excellent agency, the best I've used. Will certainly use again.
Review submitted on Thu 15 Apr 2010
MrWomble
cannot commend you guys enough - every girl, every booking, absolute perfection
Review submitted on Fri 16 Apr 2010
anthony
well done..nice job with emma...she looked exactly how your picture on site made out..thanks ...is zoe just as good?
Review submitted on Fri 16 Apr 2010
Mike
Very professional.
Review submitted on Sun 18 Apr 2010
MR G
thanxs guys for your help.
Review submitted on Tue 13 Apr 2010
Bri
Cheers keep up the hard work the girls just seem to get better and better
Review submitted on Fri 9 Apr 2010
Geordie
Agency service was excellent shall be using again.
Review submitted on Sat 10 Apr 2010
james
great professional service
Review submitted on Sun 11 Apr 2010
omar
rob was helpful as usual best agency by a mile
Review submitted on Wed 7 Apr 2010
Anton
vaue for money
Review submitted on Wed 7 Apr 2010
London Dude
Its a pity you are not operating in London, maybe a good thing as I would be bankrupt!!
Review submitted on Tue 6 Apr 2010
glen
Great help as I had change my appointment,thanks
Review submitted on Sun 4 Apr 2010
Paul
top class service
Review submitted on Thu 1 Apr 2010
james
Once again a great service was provided by the agency. Thank you
Review submitted on Mon 29 Mar 2010
james
Thank you again for an outstanding service
Review submitted on Mon 29 Mar 2010
Like it
Realy good
Review submitted on Tue 30 Mar 2010
Keith
Thanks for your profesional attitude made me feel at ease thanks will use you again
Review submitted on Tue 30 Mar 2010
james
As usual a cracking service was provided by the agency
Review submitted on Fri 26 Mar 2010
Carl 2
Great service guys (and Lasses) I think if there were any awards for what you do, I'd put you forward for them. The most proffesional outfit I've dealt with. My spelling is piss poor, but answer has a "w" in below (in the addition question. Cheers guys
Review submitted on Sat 27 Mar 2010
Proby
Spot on with the service
Review submitted on Sat 27 Mar 2010
Steve
Excellent recommendation, booking went very smoothly as ever. Thanks.
Review submitted on Thu 18 Mar 2010
Dave
Thank you for aranging natalie with such short notice
Review submitted on Thu 18 Mar 2010
omar
Chris was excellent just like rob before. Only agency to use in NE
Review submitted on Fri 19 Mar 2010
sean
1st class yet again!!!!!!!!!!!
Review submitted on Tue 16 Mar 2010
Jezza clarkson
Just got to say that your doing a great job and keep up the good work
Review submitted on Tue 9 Mar 2010
Sunny
Great service as per usual
Review submitted on Mon 8 Mar 2010
Omar
'Rob' was helpful and amazing, top bloke and best agency. Full stop.
Review submitted on Sat 6 Mar 2010
Keith
Spot on agency. There is no better.
Review submitted on Tue 2 Mar 2010
Sam
This agency is the best in North East !!!
Review submitted on Thu 18 Feb 2010
Rob/not rob
Thanks to the agency for going out of their way to cater for my request. I really appreciated the extra effort despite it not being de riguer.
Review submitted on Sat 13 Feb 2010
david
I have been with this agency from the start, all I can say its the best I have not been anywhere, I don't need too or have too as this agency has given me everything I have ever desired in a escort agency. All the changes the escortssss have been top class nuffing but perfection comes to mind, this agency will forever have me as a client and last most important is the guy who own this agency adam great guy he done a great job and also the rest of owners too simply the best of the rest is this one. ash.
Review submitted on Sat 13 Feb 2010
Stevie
Booking made at short notice, no problems at all, Thanks.
Review submitted on Tue 9 Feb 2010
x?x
You have a keeper here guys. Dont let her go!!!
Review submitted on Wed 3 Feb 2010
Scott
Amazing thanks for introducing shannon to me x
Review submitted on Thu 4 Feb 2010
Sunny
Great service very efficient a pleasure to speak to as always
Review submitted on Fri 29 Jan 2010
We Want You
The professional website reflects the professionalism of this agency. Staff are friendly and helpful on the phone (thank you Joe for securing the booking with Taylor for me). At the next opportunity I can guarantee that I'll be booking with 'escorts north east'. I can say that in my case, customer satisfaction was achieved.
Review submitted on Sat 30 Jan 2010
JJ
Great service guys.
Review submitted on Wed 27 Jan 2010
Hunter
Very professional and discreet
Review submitted on Mon 25 Jan 2010
DD
Polite, genuine, punctual, high class service, top lads!!!!!
Review submitted on Tue 26 Jan 2010
George
Thanks for organising Keira.
Review submitted on Sat 23 Jan 2010
Mr Rochester
What can i say? You sent me Taylor and if all your girls are half her standard your agency will be highly recommended by me. Thank you.
Review submitted on Sun 24 Jan 2010
ola
Just a quick one! I will say please if anything, maintain the standards you have set if you cannot raise the bar. I have not contacted an agency until yours came along and it has being a very good experience (am serious about it because am not the type that will just type nice things here for people to just read, because you guys are very nice on the phone, courteous and responsive to my requests. By the way, why do I need to take the risk of trying other agencies if my needs are met here? I have heard a lot about some and I know their services are below par. To mention as well, I have tried some independent escorts with loads of excuses and disappointments. Many will not keep to their appointments and simply put, are unprofessional though they claim to be. Your agency is worthy of the status of a professional agency with professional escorts. Keep up the standard and hopefully speak with you soon again. Cheers!x
Review submitted on Fri 22 Jan 2010
ola
Very professional. Got me the girl I requested for and very courteous with me on the phone.
Review submitted on Sat 16 Jan 2010
AA
Were is Demi????????? Come on lads get her back on the site cause i's not booking nee other girl.
Review submitted on Wed 13 Jan 2010
Jon
Ok, admissions first. I did try another agency.......Ooops, that was a bad mistake. Grim apartment, no bed but a mattress on the floor and while the girl was pretty she was not a patch on any of the ENE girls for conversation or GFE. I'm not doing that again. I'll keep using ENE as they've never let me down, now I'll just try to be brave about the money I wasted on that other agency!
Review submitted on Mon 11 Jan 2010
killah
Well thank you thank you thank you is all i can say lads!
Review submitted on Sat 9 Jan 2010
james
Once again the agency provided me with some great company and at short notice. Thank you for the excellent service.
Review submitted on Tue 5 Jan 2010
annon
as always perfect service
Review submitted on Wed 30 Dec 2009
THE ONE WITH THE BIG 1
WELL DONE FOR FINDING THIS GIRL, OUT OF THIS WORLD.
Review submitted on Tue 22 Dec 2009
Carl
The agency is excellent, very friendly and reliable, this is the only agency I use now, can't speak highly enough of them.
Review submitted on Wed 23 Dec 2009
Rex
Great service, great blokes, thanks
Review submitted on Mon 28 Dec 2009
Paul85
Very professional and helpful, seemed very friendly to deal with on the phone.
Review submitted on Wed 16 Dec 2009
Law abiding citizen
Easy to book and no problems, thank you!
Review submitted on Thu 17 Dec 2009
keith
This agency is tip top one of the best. nothing is a bother to these Lads,Keep up the good work. And look after those fantastic girls. Will be speaking to you soon.
Review submitted on Fri 11 Dec 2009
Jon
I can't see myself ever using any other agency. The calls are handled well, the apartments are discreet, warm and comfortable, the girls I've met have all been lovely. With the location being so convenient and close to the city centre I only wish I'd found you before.
Review submitted on Fri 27 Nov 2009
Wee Al
What a pleasure to deal with this agency - superb - Adam (i think) was the best and I will definately use u again - top service thanks again Radisson Al
Review submitted on Fri 27 Nov 2009
chris
Excellent apartment and directions. Alicia spoke highly of the agency and made me feel secure. Will be using this agency from now on.
Review submitted on Mon 30 Nov 2009
Phil
Thank you for recommending one amazing girl to me she was everything and more
Review submitted on Tue 17 Nov 2009
will
they give you all the help you need. Thanks guys.
Review submitted on Tue 17 Nov 2009
danny
Straightforward and easy to book, thanks.
Review submitted on Sun 22 Nov 2009
Ghost Buster
Great thank you, always a good service.
Review submitted on Sun 22 Nov 2009
David
polite, efficient. no nonsense. no problems.
Review submitted on Thu 29 Oct 2009
Bill
Excellent Agency
Review submitted on Wed 4 Nov 2009
Chris T
Easy to book with a very proffesional agency, very polite and welcoming. Thanks!!
Review submitted on Thu 5 Nov 2009
steven
very professional turned up bang on time and really discreet x
Review submitted on Tue 10 Nov 2009
david
on time and extremely high class
Review submitted on Mon 26 Oct 2009
Geff
Top Guys!!
Review submitted on Sat 24 Oct 2009
FRENCH
fabulous agency
Review submitted on Thu 22 Oct 2009
Mick
The agency treated me fery well with good information
Review submitted on Tue 20 Oct 2009
Hilton
Any agency that has girls like Taylor is doing something right. Thanks
Review submitted on Sat 17 Oct 2009
Noel
I found the agency very easy to deal with. Despite ringing a few times about the location I was made to feel most welcome by the gentleman on the telephone. I also met a lovely young lady called Danni who I believe is new and was most friendly and helpful while Naomi was getting ready. Thank you very much I will definitely be using the agency in the future - very professional.
Review submitted on Thu 15 Oct 2009
Stu
Best agency in the N . EAST Period ! No old boilers just qualitity gorgeous girls who take the whole GFE to the next level . Great management
Review submitted on Thu 15 Oct 2009
George
Thanks for organising Megan, I will see her again for sure.
Review submitted on Wed 14 Oct 2009
MrWomble
another excellent booking, thanks guys - top drawer
Review submitted on Sat 10 Oct 2009
David
Very high class x
Review submitted on Mon 5 Oct 2009
earl grey
Great agency, very proffesional discreet service 10 out of 10
Review submitted on Mon 5 Oct 2009
Jacko
Adam,Simon,Rob i think you guys do a great job, and this agency is the best by far in the northeast. please keep these standards up you guys are getting it wright. Cheers steve (Jacko)
Review submitted on Sat 3 Oct 2009
fliteboy
First class service, even to the point of talking me to the front door..too many bridges all very confussing..thanks to all for what is easily the best agency in the north east!
Review submitted on Fri 25 Sep 2009
mike
good, well organised.
Review submitted on Thu 24 Sep 2009
T
Very professional
Review submitted on Tue 22 Sep 2009
RED
Well professional
Review submitted on Fri 18 Sep 2009
Ian
Used this agency half a dozen times now, never any problems. Everything is quick and simple to organise. Cant/Doesnt get much better than that!
Review submitted on Thu 17 Sep 2009
MrWomble
Yet again, perfect service from the guys at E.N.E. without a doubt the most profeesional in the area
Review submitted on Fri 11 Sep 2009
Mido
shes so great and really friendly not like some other girls i had before, had a great time with her... and really shes amazingly stunning... thanks
Review submitted on Fri 11 Sep 2009
Mr Audi
Top class agency
Review submitted on Sat 5 Sep 2009
Keitheyman
Thank you for sorting out my booking with this beautiful girl I will look forward to the nexttime
Review submitted on Wed 2 Sep 2009
JOHN
A+ very well organised, great experience!
Review submitted on Fri 28 Aug 2009
taylor fan
class agency
Review submitted on Thu 27 Aug 2009
dav c
fantastic
Review submitted on Thu 27 Aug 2009
Ian
Easy to make an appointent with this agency. No hassles at all!
Review submitted on Thu 27 Aug 2009
john
the best in northeast by miles 'end of ' . cheers rob for recommendation
Review submitted on Wed 26 Aug 2009
john
fantastic agency fantastic service never go any wear else thanks rob for your help
Review submitted on Wed 26 Aug 2009
Michael
The agency work very good, it's my firt time with this agency, but it isnt the last.
Review submitted on Sat 22 Aug 2009
Mark
Best agency in newcastle!
Review submitted on Fri 21 Aug 2009
Mark
Best agency in newcastle!
Review submitted on Fri 21 Aug 2009
mike
Have used this agency a fair bit, efficient and apartments top notch.
Review submitted on Fri 21 Aug 2009
nash
Thank you guys you have been very helpful by directing me the flats.
Review submitted on Sun 16 Aug 2009
BigBoy
Agency was friendly, punctual and i got more than i bargined for. Thanks
Review submitted on Fri 14 Aug 2009
A Gentleman
Thank you, you've found a gem in Taylor - Fantasic Agency - Truly High Class
Review submitted on Thu 13 Aug 2009
Paul
Great service again! Cheers!!!!!
Review submitted on Mon 3 Aug 2009
xwing
FYI. Booking made in the name of Paul. Thanks again for another great time.
Review submitted on Wed 29 Jul 2009
Jimmy
This agency is the best in the North East, no tacky girls, great service, great ladies and great incall accommodation THANKS
Review submitted on Wed 22 Jul 2009
G
The agency were very good, helpful and unfussy. The apartment was easy to find and very clean and tidy. I've uesd the agency before and will use them again, especiallly with the lovely girls they have. G
Review submitted on Wed 22 Jul 2009
andrew
Thanxs Adam for recomendation. You have recomended the best girl ever. Proper 1st Class egency
Review submitted on Thu 16 Jul 2009
Paul
Great service at short notice! Will be using again. Cheers.
Review submitted on Wed 15 Jul 2009
David
Appointment very efficiently dealt with but would appreciate some degree of advance booking facility, if only a day or two
Review submitted on Fri 10 Jul 2009
SStevete
I have been using it for sometime. The service is excellent. Thanks Adam
Review submitted on Thu 9 Jul 2009
dan
sound as. no hassle/intimidation. will deffo use again.
Review submitted on Wed 8 Jul 2009
Terri Gande
Very Friendly and professional agency.
Review submitted on Sat 4 Jul 2009
vijay
Thanks for the agency for giving a good service to the customers.
Review submitted on Sat 27 Jun 2009
Sean
best agency in the north without a doubt!!! keep up the good work but PLEASE get some girls over in Cumbria as the scene over here is crap but your girls are well worth the drive over even though its a 120 mile round trip!!!! Thanx again. Sean
Review submitted on Fri 26 Jun 2009
him an her
An agency "That does what is says on the tin"
Review submitted on Wed 17 Jun 2009
John
Agency managed to sort out a late incall and were very accommodating. Only one issue is that some git turned up before my hour was up! Nightmare indeed. Next time matey wait your turn!! Apart from that A* s all round. Will be back (as soon as I've saved another fortune - well spent!)
Review submitted on Tue 16 Jun 2009
Andrew
Very good! agency is the best in NE!
Review submitted on Mon 15 Jun 2009
chris
Adam...what can i say. The agency is excellent! very high class and exceptionally professional and discreet. You will NOT be disappointed with this agency i guarantee it. kind regards chris
Review submitted on Mon 15 Jun 2009
A
High Class agency
Review submitted on Mon 15 Jun 2009
james
Once again the agency has provided me with a fantastic service and I cannot fault it. Keep up the great work
Review submitted on Tue 2 Jun 2009
sean
the-best-agency
Review submitted on Thu 4 Jun 2009
John
It was very well
Review submitted on Mon 27 Apr 2009
rob/notrob
excellent help form Adam, my no 1 choice of agancy
Review submitted on Wed 29 Apr 2009
jack_the_lad
This agency has some of the best escorts on Tyneside. I've tried all the local agencies and they have great girls who give a great service.
Review submitted on Sun 3 May 2009
Carl
Very helpful. They were able to fix me up with a beautiful and professional escort at short notice. I will always call EscortsNewcastle when I come to town.
Review submitted on Tue 5 May 2009
Paul
Excellent, friendly, efficient and helpful - 1st time I've used this agency but would do so again
Review submitted on Fri 8 May 2009
Bill
The agency could do with a few more pics of some of the ladies and also a contact email would be very helpful for enquiries...
Review submitted on Mon 11 May 2009
K
High Class
Review submitted on Mon 11 May 2009
David
great
Review submitted on Mon 18 May 2009
Stuart
The first time I used the agency and it all went as smooth as could be. I didn't have access to the computer to see who was available today, and I was calling because another agency didn't get back to me. Their loss and definitely my gain. the directions to the apartments were clear enough, and the two times I called up to check and confirm the phone was answered straight away...which is always a bonus. Won't hesitate to use the agency again.
Review submitted on Mon 25 May 2009
andy
quality service
Review submitted on Thu 28 May 2009
james
Once again the agency has provided an excellent service and I cannot fault it.
Review submitted on Thu 28 May 2009
dev
very professional service
Review submitted on Thu 28 May 2009
Army
Very good service and high class agency
Review submitted on Thu 9 Apr 2009
m
THE BEST!!!
Review submitted on Wed 15 Apr 2009
Mr O
Polite and helpfull. was a last minute appointment and did a great job organising things, including directions to the appartment. Recommended.
Review submitted on Sun 19 Apr 2009
derek
first class,cant thank you enough.
Review submitted on Wed 22 Apr 2009
Gav
they made it nice and straight forward to use great
Review submitted on Fri 24 Apr 2009
bri
helpful polite thanks for the help with my terrible sense of direction
Review submitted on Mon 16 Mar 2009
robin
Your messages are full on your 07814 number. Every girl I have seen from your agency has been top class. Thanks a lot.
Review submitted on Sun 15 Mar 2009
James
One of the best agencies I have use. Thank you for arranging a fantastic time.
Review submitted on Thu 26 Feb 2009
James
Great agency and great website. Will be using again the next time I am up North.
Review submitted on Thu 26 Feb 2009
steve
The best agency i have used by far girls top class & service on phone very good will not go any where else for sure steve
Review submitted on Fri 27 Feb 2009
lily
very very good
Review submitted on Wed 25 Feb 2009
Stevie
very professional
Review submitted on Tue 24 Feb 2009
Two Guys
Agency is quite good, was a smooth dealing will be giving preference to this agency in future as well....... quite nice
Review submitted on Sat 21 Feb 2009
Ash
hello pepole.... i been with this agency from the start itss sooo amazing that i never look else where, as the servies is great and keeps geting better and better the girls are beatiful and stunning getting more and more stunning as the times goes on.... this agency is credit tooo alll exspecially tooo me and will always have my loyality forever and ever ..... and last as i keep the best for last the guy who runs this anency is a top guy all the best the site looks great...
Review submitted on Mon 16 Feb 2009
Mystery Man
The girl they sent me, Taylor, was exactly as on website and i truly got more tha i expected, she was on time and the agent i spoke to was friendly and put me at ease, i would recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for 'High Class'
Review submitted on Tue 17 Feb 2009
Mark
It;s not review even though I think the agency is great which I will review on seperately, the only thing is there are no prices shown on the site that I could see.
Review submitted on Wed 18 Feb 2009
Al
Very Professional.
Review submitted on Sat 14 Feb 2009
There are currently 1720 escort reviews click here to view them
Newcastle and NorthEast EscortsNewcastle Image Separator AboutNewcastle Image Separator RatesNewcastle Image Separator FAQsNewcastle Image Separator Outcall Map Newcastle Image Separator Local HotelsNewcastle Image Separator PrivacyNewcastle Image Separator LinksNewcastle Image Separator Sitemap